Local Ordinances

The State of Alabama Code has been adopted locally. Any other provisions as are applicable to the City of Jasper, City of Sumiton, City of Fayette, City of Hamilton, City of Carrollton, Walker, Marion, Pickens, Fayette, Lamar, and Winston counties have also been adopted.

1 BSCC 2023-24 Catalog